Delete Account

Modified on Thu, 25 Jan 2024 at 12:43 PM

How to delete an account

In the following steps you will learn how to permanently delete an account.


Important note: If an account is deleted, this affects all accesses to the various PARTcommunity portals and 3Dfindit and cannot be undone! For example, if you delete your account, you can no longer log in to "company.partcommunity.com" or "testgmbh.partcommunity.com". In the "Delete access" window from step 4, you can see which portal accesses will be deleted. 


01. Click on your avatar at the top right of the ribbon to open the menu. Then click on "Manage account".

02. Now click on "Delete account".

03. If you have more than one account place a checkmark in front of the accounts you want to delete. 

04. Confirm the deletion process by ticking "Yes, I want to delete the selected accounts" and then press "Remove".



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article